Zidongge Huatian Hotel

Appearance
версия pc

забронировать

Поиск

Zidongge Huatian Hotel Changsha


Zidongge Huatian Hotel Changsha, Он расположен на восточной части первой Авеню, слева от вокзала;пешком можно доехать до вокзала, метро, до международного аэропорта хуанхуа, высокоскоростной железной станции в течение 30 минут.
Главный этаж 32 этажа, площадь около 45 тысяч квадратных метров.номер просторный, уютный и комфортный.В то же время, в частности, добавлена высокая децибел звукоизоляционного стекла, что позволяет вам спокойно спать.
площадь местной кухни в магазине, где собираются все виды лакомства, пользуется всеобщим уважением.в общей сложности более 10 крупных многоцелевых залов и других видов залов заседаний рассчитаны на 15 - 500 человек и оснащены современным мультимедийным аудиовизуальным оборудованием.
В то же время, добавлены развлечения и развлечения цинюань чайная комната, шахматный центр, ножная баня, сауна, КТВ ит.д., чтобы вы провели приятный досуг.

Цена завтрака: CNY38($5.7) / шт
Время завтрака: 07:30-09:00
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол (Китайский)

Вопросы и ответы


Развернуть

расположение


Zidongge Huatian Hotel Changsha
телефон: +86-731-82288888
адрес: большая дорога, д.88 (восток от Первой авеню, слева от вокзала), вокзал

Zidongge Huatian Hotel

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

Zidongge Huatian Hotel Changsha


Zidongge Huatian Hotel Changsha is located in the east of Wuyi Avenue, on the left side of the railway station; It is within 30 minutes' drive to Huanghua International Airport and high speed railway station.
The main building has 32 floors, covering an area of 45000 square meters. More than 300 high-quality guest rooms are spacious and comfortable. At the same time, the special installation of high decibel sound insulation glass, let you have a quiet sleeping environment.
In the local food plaza, you can enjoy all kinds of food. There are more than 10 large multi-function halls and other conference halls, which can accommodate 15-500 people respectively, equipped with advanced multimedia audio-visual equipment.
At the same time, the additional Yiqingyuan tea room, chess and Card Center, foot bath, sauna, KTV and other leisure entertainment, let you spend a happy leisure time.

Breakfast price: CNY38($5.9) / person
Breakfast time: 07:30-09:00
Breakfast type: Buffet (Chinese)

FAQs


Show more

Location


Zidongge Huatian Hotel Changsha
Tel: +86-731-82288888
Add.: 88 yuandayi Road (Wuyi Avenue East, left side of the railway station), near the railway station