Zidongge Huatian Hotel

Appearance
Version PC

Réserver

Rechercher

Zidongge Huatian Hotel Changsha


Zidongge Huatian Hotel Changsha, Il est situé à l'extrémité est de l'avenue 51, sur le côté gauche de la gare;À pied de la gare, de l'entrée du métro, de l'aéroport international Huanghua, de la gare ferroviaire à grande vitesse dans les 30 minutes.
Le bâtiment principal de 32 étages couvre une superficie d'environ 45 000 mètres carrés.Plus de 300 chambres de haute qualité, spacieuses et confortables, tranquilles et bruyantes.En outre, le verre insonorisé à haute dB est spécialement ajouté pour vous permettre de dormir dans un environnement calme.
La place de la gastronomie locale dans le magasin rassemble toutes sortes de gastronomie pour votre plaisir.Il y a plus de 10 grandes salles multifonctionnelles et autres salles de conférence, chacune pouvant accueillir 15 à 500 personnes, équipées d'un équipement audiovisuel multimédia avancé.
Pendant ce temps, la salle de thé yiqingyuan, le Centre d'échecs et de cartes, le bain de pied, le sauna, KTV et d'autres divertissements de loisirs supplémentaires vous permettent de passer un temps de loisir agréable.

Prix du petit-déjeuner: CNY38($5.7) / pièce
Heure du petit-déjeuner: 07:30-09:00
Type du petit-déjeuner: Buffet (chinois)

Hôtel FAQ


Afficher plus

Emplacement


Zidongge Huatian Hotel Changsha
Téléphone: +86-731-82288888
Adresse: 88 yuanda 1st Road (East Wuyi Avenue, left of the Railway Station), near the Railway Station

Zidongge Huatian Hotel

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

Zidongge Huatian Hotel Changsha


Zidongge Huatian Hotel Changsha is located in the east of Wuyi Avenue, on the left side of the railway station; It is within 30 minutes' drive to Huanghua International Airport and high speed railway station.
The main building has 32 floors, covering an area of 45000 square meters. More than 300 high-quality guest rooms are spacious and comfortable. At the same time, the special installation of high decibel sound insulation glass, let you have a quiet sleeping environment.
In the local food plaza, you can enjoy all kinds of food. There are more than 10 large multi-function halls and other conference halls, which can accommodate 15-500 people respectively, equipped with advanced multimedia audio-visual equipment.
At the same time, the additional Yiqingyuan tea room, chess and Card Center, foot bath, sauna, KTV and other leisure entertainment, let you spend a happy leisure time.

Breakfast price: CNY38($5.9) / person
Breakfast time: 07:30-09:00
Breakfast type: Buffet (Chinese)

FAQs


Show more

Location


Zidongge Huatian Hotel Changsha
Tel: +86-731-82288888
Add.: 88 yuandayi Road (Wuyi Avenue East, left side of the railway station), near the railway station